• Superintendent's Executive Cabinet

     Dr. Vorthmann Photo                               Diane Ostrowski                               Mr. Dean Wilson photo
      Dr. Corey Vorthmann                                  Diane Ostrowski                                         Dean Wilson
      Chief Academic Officer                                Chief Communications Officer                             Chief Financial Officer
                  Email                                                                          Email                                                                       Email

     Garry Milbourn                                 temporary photo of apple                         Mark Schuldt           Garry Milbourn                                           Melissa Comine                                              Mark Schuldt        Chief of Human Resources                                 Chief of High Schools+                                      Chief of Schools K-8
                  Email                                                                        Email                                                                             Email

     Dr. Tracy Mathews                         Photo of Tim Hamilton                                  John Stile       Dr. Tracy Mathews                                     Tim Hamilton                                                  John Stile
          Chief of Schools PreK-5                        Chief of Student & Family Services                                   Chief Technology Officer
                    Email                                                                       Email                                                                           Email

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.