• Four seats on the 7- member Council Bluffs Community School District will be filled by the four candidates who receive the most votes during the November 7, 2023, election.  Each elected official will serve a four-year term on the board and may seek re-election without term limits.

    The following school district residents will appear on the ballot for the Council Bluffs Board of Education. 

    Troy Arthur (incumbent)

    David Coziahr (incumbent)

    Ammie Foster (no longer running for the office)

    Angela Griner

    Scott Hansen

    Teresa Hardiman

    Dani Jones

    Tracy Ozzello


    Not yet registered to vote in Pottawattamie County?  Register online here!

    Need an Absentee Ballot? Complete this form and return it* to the County Auditor's Office, 227 S 6th St (second floor).
    *Request forms must be turned in 15 days before the election date. 

    Find your Precinct/Polling Place: https://sos.iowa.gov/elections/voterreg/pollingplace/search.aspx